Secret Nominations Begin in Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7

September 4, 2023

Secret Nominations Begin in Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7

The competition is heating up within the BiggBoss Telugu Season 7 house. In this first week, contestants are closely observed as they strive to find their footing. This season’s theme, “Ulta Pulta,” has raised expectations among the audience for unique tasks and activities compared to previous seasons. However, the first-week nominations have now commenced, and contestants are required to secretly nominate their fellow housemates.

Interestingly, some netizens seem disappointed with this secretive nomination process, as they had anticipated open nominations that often lead to controversial fights.

Here’s a glimpse of the promo:

The current roster of BiggBoss Telugu Season 7 housemates includes Rathika Rose, Tasty Teja, Shobha Shetty, Sandeep Aata, Shakila, Subha Shree, Prince Yawar, Damini Bhatlach, Sivaji, Priyanka Jain, Amardeep Chowdary, Pallavi Prashanth, Kiran Rathore, and Gautham Krishna.

Read MoreBigg Boss 7 Telugu contestants names with photos